Photos from Aiken Newcomers Club

ANC Photo Gallery

Click on album or photo to expand or enlarge.
All Albums » 2015 » Social and Fund Raising Events Search Tags 


President - Melissa Denardo                                                                    Luncheon - Judy Abrams

Membership Committee - Linda Sorrels and Debby Harris               Special Interest Groups - Shelley Spoering

Community Service - Elaine Davis and Mary Goltl                               Web Site - Barb Novak  and Claudia Creaven

Social Chair - Deborah Stroup

Sunshine - Joetta Senour