About the Aiken Newcomers Club

History of ANC

Collecting information for this page.


President - Melissa Denardo                                                                    Luncheon - Judy Abrams

Membership Committee - Linda Sorrels and Debby Harris               Special Interest Groups - Shelley Spoering

Community Service - Elaine Davis and Mary Goltl                               Web Site - Barb Novak  and Claudia Creaven

Social Chair - Deborah Stroup

Sunshine - Joetta Senour