About the Aiken Newcomers Club

ANC Officers

Newcomers’ Executive Board 2019-2020
Congratulations to the new Board members. Your officers are:
 President - Linda Sliger  
 1st Vice President  - Linda Kanc  

 2nd VicePresident  - Sandy Petsch 

Secretary ~ Sharon Kahl  
Treasurers ~  BJ Schreier   
 Past President ~ Cynthia Hazen  


President - Linda Sliger

Membership Committee - Karen Carman, Shelley Spoering

Community Service - Jeanne Clavel, Latina McIntyre

Social Chair - Deborah Stroup

Sunshine - Joetta Senour